Call us  44 (0)20 7824 7157

20 Grosvenor Gardens, London SW1W 0DH, UK

  • Preservation Awards: Call for Nominations

    Posted on December 13, 2018

    Nominate a Deserving Individual, Organization, or Project Now!

    The call for nominations for the 2019 National Preservation Awards is now open. Honor the people, places, and organizations making a difference and submit your nominations by February 1.

    Award categories include:

    • Richard H. Driehaus Foundation National Preservation Awards: Celebrating the “best of the best” in preservation projects.
    • The Louise du Pont Crowninshield Award: Honoring an individual for their contributions over time.
    • American Express Aspire Award: Recognizing the achievements of an emerging professional.
    • Trustee’s Award for Organizational Excellence: Awarding a nonprofit organization that demonstrates sustained achievement in historic preservation.

    Additional awards celebrate historic sites and outstanding work in advocacy.

    2018 Award Winners

    Learn more about this year’s winners awarded at last week’s PastForward conference in San Francisco in the recent blog post, The 2018 National Preservation Awards, and by watching videos of the award winners on the National Trust’s YouTube channel:

    Richard H. Driehaus Foundation National Preservation Award Winners:

    The person, organization, or place you nominate could be on stage receiving an award at next year’s conference in Denver (October 10–12). Submit your nominations today!


Translate »