Call us  44 (0)20 7824 7157

20 Grosvenor Gardens, London SW1W 0DH, UK

About Our Members

Use this directory to find INTO members in your region OR find our members by INTO Region:

  • You can search the directory using the search field.
  • Click on the column headings to sort by name, member type or by country.
  • Once you have found the listing you can click on the link to go to their website, or you can click on their name to find address and contact information.

Entries for Member Directory

Displaying 1 - 69 of 69
Member Organisation Name Member Country Member Type Website
National Trust of Western Australia Australia Full Member https://www.nationaltrust.org.au/wa/
National Trust of Australia (Victoria) Australia Full Member https://www.nationaltrust.org.au/vic/
National Trust of Australia (Tasmania) Australia Full Member https://www.nationaltrust.org.au/tas/
National Trust of Australia (Queensland) Australia Full Member https://www.nationaltrust.org.au/qld/
National Trust of Australia (New South Wales) Australia Full Member https://www.nationaltrust.org.au/nsw/
National Trust of Australia (Northern Territory) Australia Full Member https://www.nationaltrust.org.au/nt/
Pro Patrimonio Foundation Romania Candidate Member http://propatrimonio.org
Cape Town Heritage Trust South Africa Associate Member http://www.heritage.org.za/
Manx National Heritage Isle of Man Associate Member http://www.manxnationalheritage.im/
Yangon Heritage Trust Burma Candidate Member http://www.yangonheritagetrust.org/home
The Trustees of Reservations United States Full Member http://www.thetrustees.org/
Swedish Society of Public Parks and Gardens Sweden Candidate Member http://www.swedishgardens.se/
Barbados National Trust Barbados Full Member http://www.Barbadosnationaltrust.org
National Centre for Heritage Trusteeship Russia Full Member  
National Trust of Slovakia Slovakia Full Member http://www.nt.sk/en/
International Centre for the Roerichs Russia Associate Member http://en.icr.su/
Associacao para a constituicao da Fundacao Nacional para a conservacao do Patrimonio Portugues Portugal Candidate Member http://fundacaonacional.pt/
Heritage New Zealand New Zealand Associate Member http://www.historic.org.nz/
Gelderland Trust for Historic Houses and Natural Landscape Netherlands Full Member https://www.glk.nl/
Montserrat National Trust Montserrat Full Member http://www.montserratnationaltrust.ms/
Din l’Art Helwa, National Trust of Malta Malta Full Member http://www.dinlarthelwa.org/
Malta Nature Trust Malta Associate Member http://www.naturetrustmalta.org/
Badan Warisan Malaysia (Heritage of Malaysia Trust) Malaysia Full Member http://www.badanwarisan.org.my/
The National Trust of Korea South Korea Full Member http://www.nationaltrust.or.kr/
Korean National trust for Cultural Heritage South Korea Associate Member http://www.ntch.kr/
TARA Trust for African Rock Art Kenya Full Member http://www.africanrockart.org/
The National Trust for Jersey Jersey Full Member http://www.nationaltrust.je/
Fondo Ambiente Italiano (The Italian National Trust) Italy Full Member http://www.fondoambiente.it/
An Taisce - The National Trust for Ireland Ireland Full Member http://www.antaisce.org/
Sumatra Heritage Trust Indonesia Full Member http://bws.m-heritage.org/
Indonesian Heritage Trust Indonesia Full Member http://www.bppi-indonesianheritage.org/
National Trust for Historic Preservation United States Full Member http://www.preservationnation.org
Member Organisation Name Member Country Member Type Website
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 69 of 69

 

Translate »