Call us  44 (0)20 7824 7157

20 Grosvenor Gardens, London SW1W 0DH, UK

About Our Members

Use this directory to find INTO members in your region OR find our members by INTO Region:

  • You can search the directory using the search field.
  • Click on the column headings to sort by name, member type or by country.
  • Once you have found the listing you can click on the link to go to their website, or you can click on their name to find address and contact information.

Entries for Member Directory

Displaying 1 - 74 of 74
Member Organisation Name Member Country Member Type Website
Committee of the Defence of the Bickenbach Country House Bolivia Associate Member  
Queen’s Forest Park Thailand Associate Member  
National Centre for Heritage Trusteeship Russia Full Member  
Sumatra Heritage Trust Indonesia Full Member http://bws.m-heritage.org/
Associacao para a constituicao da Fundacao Nacional para a conservacao do Patrimonio Portugues Portugal Candidate Member http://fundacaonacional.pt/
Pro Patrimonio Foundation Romania Candidate Member http://propatrimonio.org
TARA Trust for African Rock Art Kenya Full Member http://www.africanrockart.org/
An Taisce - The National Trust for Ireland Ireland Full Member http://www.antaisce.org/
Anguilla National Trust Anguilla Full Member http://www.axanationaltrust.com/
Badan Warisan Malaysia (Heritage of Malaysia Trust) Malaysia Full Member http://www.badanwarisan.org.my/
Barbados National Trust Barbados Full Member http://www.Barbadosnationaltrust.org
Bodenfreiheit - Verein zur Erhaltung von Freiraeumen Austria Full Member http://www.bodenfreiheit.at
Indonesian Heritage Trust Indonesia Full Member http://www.bppi-indonesianheritage.org/
Din l’Art Helwa, National Trust of Malta Malta Full Member http://www.dinlarthelwa.org/
Fondo Ambiente Italiano (The Italian National Trust) Italy Full Member http://www.fondoambiente.it/
Heritage New Zealand New Zealand Associate Member http://www.historic.org.nz/
Manx National Heritage Isle of Man Associate Member http://www.manxnationalheritage.im/
Montserrat National Trust Montserrat Full Member http://www.montserratnationaltrust.ms/
The National Trust for Jersey Jersey Full Member http://www.nationaltrust.je/
The National Trust of Korea South Korea Full Member http://www.nationaltrust.or.kr/
The National Trust for the Cayman Islands Cayman Islands Full Member http://www.nationaltrust.org.ky/
The National Trust of Georgia Georgia Candidate Member http://www.nationaltrustofgeorgia.org.ge/
National Trust of Slovakia Slovakia Full Member http://www.nt.sk/en/
Korean National trust for Cultural Heritage South Korea Associate Member http://www.ntch.kr/
Para la Naturaleza Puerto Rico Associate Member http://www.paralanaturaleza.org/en/home.html
National Trust for Historic Preservation United States Full Member http://www.preservationnation.org
Swedish Society of Public Parks and Gardens Sweden Candidate Member http://www.swedishgardens.se/
The Trustees of Reservations United States Full Member http://www.thetrustees.org/
Yangon Heritage Trust Burma Candidate Member http://www.yangonheritagetrust.org/home
British Virgin Islands National Parks Trust British Virgin Islands Associate Member https://www.bvinpt.org/
Fondation du Patrimoine France Associate Member https://www.fondation-patrimoine.org/
Gelderland Trust for Historic Houses and Natural Landscape Netherlands Full Member https://www.glk.nl/
National Trust of Australia (New South Wales) Australia Full Member https://www.nationaltrust.org.au/nsw/
National Trust of Australia (Northern Territory) Australia Full Member https://www.nationaltrust.org.au/nt/
National Trust of Australia (Queensland) Australia Full Member https://www.nationaltrust.org.au/qld/
National Trust of Australia (Tasmania) Australia Full Member https://www.nationaltrust.org.au/tas/
National Trust of Australia (Victoria) Australia Full Member https://www.nationaltrust.org.au/vic/
National Trust of Western Australia Australia Full Member https://www.nationaltrust.org.au/wa/
Member Organisation Name Member Country Member Type Website
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 74 of 74

 

Translate »